Current & Upcoming Event List

Event Calendar Past Events
  • Cabinets & Closets Conference & Expo

    Tue Apr 11, – Thu Apr 13,

    Cabinets&Closets

    The only expo and conference event produced for cabinet, closets and organized storage professionals. Click here for more details.

  • Woodworking Industry Conference 2017

    Tue Apr 25, – Fri Apr 28,

    Print

    The 2017 Woodworking Industry Conference (WIC) will be held at the Omni Rancho Las Palma Resort & Spa, Rancho Mirage, CA, April 25-28, 2017. Register today for what promises to be another can't miss-event!! Details will follow later this summer.

  • WTII BOOTCAMP

    Mon May 15, – Fri May 19,

    wtii.jpeg

    The WMIA-sponsored Boot Camp is designed to provide Sales Professionals, Sales Managers, Product Managers, and Executives a shortcut to a broad understanding of the industry's manufacturing processes. The Boot Camp is a comprehensive wood processing overview. A project-based curriculum provides a hands-on exposure level learning to many facets of wood processing knowledge, machinery and application for wood industry professionals of all experience levels.

  • LIGNA 2017

    Mon May 22, – Fri May 26,

    LIGNA_Logo_rgb

    LIGNA – European woodworking machinery expo held in Hannover, Germany. The figures from the 2015 show report 96,000 visitors over five days (approx. 40,000 from outside Germany). For more on...

  • AWFS 2017

    Wed Jul 19, – Sat Jul 22,

    AWFS_2017_logo2

  • Woodworking Machinery & Supply Fair

    Thu Nov 2, – Sat Nov 4,

    17WMSleaderboard

    Woodworking Machinery & Supply (WMS) Conference and Expo brings the world’s leading players of machinery, tooling and supplies right to the doorstep of the robust Canadian woodworking industry. Toronto’s International...

  • WIC 2018: SAVE THE DATE

    Tue May 1, – Fri May 4,

    Print

    The 2018 Woodworking Industry Conference (WIC) will be held at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa, Lahaina, Hawaii, May 1-4, 2018. Mark your calendars for what promises to be another can't miss-event!!