Current & Upcoming Event List

Event Calendar Past Events
  • WTII BOOTCAMP 2019 (Service Technicians)

    Thu Jan 3, – Sat Jan 5,

    Woodworking Technology Industry Institute BOOT CAMP WMIA is pleased to announce, through its collaboration with the Wood Technology Industry Institute (WTII) and Pittsburg State University, the launch of a brand-new...

  • WINS (Wood Industry Networking & Snowsports Event)

    Fri Jan 25, – Mon Jan 28,

    WMIA and WMMA are proud to once again sponsor WINS, the Wood Industry Networking & Snowsports event. It will be held January 25-28, 2019, at the Little America Hotel in...

  • Woodworking Industry Conference 2019

    Tue Apr 2, – Fri Apr 5,

    The 2019 Woodworking Industry Conference (WIC) will be held at the Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort on Amelia Island, FL. Mark your calendars for what promises to be another can't miss-event!!

  • LIGNA 2019

    Mon May 27, – Fri May 31,

    LIGNA – European woodworking machinery expo held in Hannover, Germany. The figures from the 2015 show report 96,000 visitors over five days (approx. 40,000 from outside Germany). For more on...

  • IWF ATLANTA 2020

    Wed Aug 26, – Sat Aug 29,

    IWF Logo

    The International Woodworking Fair (IWF) is the largest woodworking trade show in North America, co-owned and co-sponsored by WMIA and the Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America (WMMA).